Drama/Musical Theater Performance | Kids Out and About Houston

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Houston & surrounding communities

Location:

Crighton Theatre
234 Main Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936.441.7469

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Dates: 
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
12/17/2017
Time: 
Fri Dec 1, 2017 | 8:00PM Sat Dec 2, 2017 | 8:00PM Sun Dec 3, 2017 | 2:00PM Fri Dec 8, 2017 | 8:00PM Sat Dec 9, 2017 | 8:00PM Sun Dec 10, 2017 | 2:00PM Fri Dec 15, 2017 | 8:00PM Sat Dec 16, 2017 | 8:00PM Sun Dec 17, 2017 | 2:00PM

Location:

MATCH -Midtown Arts and Theater Houston
3400 Main Street
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-521-4533

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Dates: 
12/16/2017
Time: 
varies

Location:

Baytown Little Theatre
2 E. Texas Ave,
Baytown , TX, 77520
United States

Phone:

281-424-7617

A Christmas Story

Dates: 
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
12/17/2017
Time: 
Fri and Sat 8pm Sunday 2.30pm

Organization:

Stageworks Theatre

Location:

10760 Grant Road
Houston, TX, 77070
United States

Phone:

281 587 6100

A Christmas Story

Dates: 
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
12/17/2017
Time: 
varies Jul 30, 2017 at 03:00 pm (Sun) Aug 4, 2017 at 07:30 pm (Fri) Aug 5, 2017 at 02:00 pm (Sat) Aug 5, 2017 at 07:30 pm (Sat) Aug 6, 2017 at 03:00 pm (Sun) Aug 11, 2017 at 07:30 pm (Fri) Aug 12, 2017 at 02:00 pm (Sat) Aug 12, 2017 at 07:30 pm (Sat) Aug 13, 2017 at 03:00 pm (Sun)

Location:

Stages Repertory Theatre
3201 Allen Parkway
HOUSTON, TX, 77019
United States

Phone:

713-527-0123

A Midnight Clear: A Musical Tale of Christmas

Dates: 
12/14/2017
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
Time: 
Wednesday - Thursday, 7:30pm Friday, 8:00pm Saturday, 2:30pm and 8:00pm Sunday, 2:30pm

Location:

Stages Repertory Theatre
3201 Allen Parkway
HOUSTON, TX, 77019
United States

Phone:

713-527-0123

Ann

Dates: 
02/14/2018
02/15/2018
02/16/2018
Time: 
Wednesday - Thursday, 7:30pm Friday, 8:00pm Saturday, 2:30pm and 8:00pm Sunday, 2:30pm

Location:

1010 Spring Cypress Road #218
Spring, TX, 77373
United States

Phone:

281-580-4298

Christmas in Comfort

Dates: 
12/14/2017
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
Time: 
varies

Location:

Crighton Theatre
234 Main Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936.441.7469

Hello, Dolly!

Dates: 
02/09/2018
02/10/2018
02/11/2018
Time: 
Fri Feb 9, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Feb 10, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Feb 11, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Feb 16, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Feb 17, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Feb 18, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Feb 23, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Feb 24, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Feb 25, 2018 | 2:00PM

Location:

MATCH -Midtown Arts and Theater Houston
3400 Main Street
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-524-3622

Hello, Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

Dates: 
02/27/2018
02/28/2018
03/01/2018
Time: 
Weekend Family Performances Sundays at 12:30pm and 3:30pm March 4 & 11, 2018 Saturdays at 11am and 2pm March 24 & 31, 2018 Friday at 11am March 30, 2018 Open to the Public 3.30PM 11AM

Location:

MATCH -Midtown Arts and Theater Houston
3400 Main Street
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-524-3622

Holes

Dates: 
01/23/2018
01/24/2018
01/25/2018
Time: 
3.30pm

Location:

1010 Spring Cypress Road #218
Spring, TX, 77373
United States

Phone:

281-580-4298

James and the Giant Peach

Dates: 
05/18/2018
05/19/2018
05/20/2018
Time: 
varies

Location:

MATCH -Midtown Arts and Theater Houston
3400 Main Street
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-524-3622

Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook

Dates: 
03/12/2018
03/13/2018
03/14/2018
Time: 
Monday – Saturday at 11am and 2pm March 12 – 17, 2018 Open to the Public

Organization:

The Owen Theatre

Location:

225 Metcalf Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936 539-4090

Little Women

Dates: 
12/14/2017
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
Time: 
varies

Location:

3400 Main St.
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-524-3622

Miss Bennet: Christmas at Pemberley

Dates: 
12/14/2017
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
Time: 
Varies- Please check website or call for info

Location:

Stages Repertory Theatre
3201 Allen Parkway
HOUSTON, TX, 77019
United States

Phone:

713-527-0123

Panto Cinderella

Dates: 
12/14/2017
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
Time: 
Wednesday - Thursday, 7:00pm Friday, 7:00pm Saturday, 2:00pm and 7:00pm Sunday, 2:00pm

Location:

Stages Repertory Theatre
3201 Allen Parkway
HOUSTON, TX, 77019
United States

Phone:

713.527.0123

Purple Eyes

Dates: 
02/01/2018
02/02/2018
02/03/2018
Time: 
Friday, 8:00pm Saturday, 2:30pm and 8:00pm Sunday, 2:30pm

Location:

MATCH -Midtown Arts and Theater Houston
3400 Main Street
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-524-3622

Sideways Stories from Wayside School

Dates: 
04/10/2018
04/11/2018
04/12/2018
Time: 
Weekend Family Performances Sundays at 12:30pm and 3:30pm April 15 & 22, 2018 Saturdays at 11am and 2pm April 28; and May 5, 12 & 19, 2018 Open to the Public

Location:

1010 Spring Cypress Road #218
Spring, TX, 77373
United States

Phone:

281-580-4298

Singin in the Rain

Dates: 
05/04/2018
05/05/2018
05/06/2018
Time: 
varies

Location:

800 Bagby
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-315-2525

Sleeping Beauty and her Winter Knight

Dates: 
12/14/2017
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
Time: 
Dec 12, 2017 at 7:30pm Dec 13, 2017 at 7:30pm Dec 14, 2017 at 7:30pm Dec 15, 2017 at 8:00pm Dec 16, 2017 at 2:00pm Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00pm Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00pm Dec 17, 2017 at 7:30pm Dec 19, 2017 at 7:30pm Dec 20, 2017 at 7:30pm Dec 21, 2017 at 7:30pm Dec 22, 2017 at 8:00pm Dec 23, 2017 at 2:00pm Dec 23, 2017 at 8:00pm Dec 24, 2017 at 2:00pm Dec 24, 2017 at 7:30pm

Location:

Ad Players Theater
5420 Westheimer
Houston, TX, 77056
United States

Phone:

(713) 526-2721

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever!

Dates: 
12/14/2017
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
Time: 
Thu Fri and Sat 7.30PM Sun 2PM

Location:

Crighton Theatre
234 Main Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936.441.7469

The Elephant Man

Dates: 
04/13/2018
04/14/2018
04/20/2018
Time: 
Fri Apr 13, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Apr 14, 2018 | 8:00PM Fri Apr 20, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Apr 21, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Apr 22, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Apr 27, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Apr 28, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Apr 29, 2018 | 2:00PM

Location:

Evelyn Rubenstein Jewish Community Center of Houston
5601 S. Braeswood Blvd.
Houston, TX, 77096
United States

Phone:

713-527-0123

The Revisionist

Dates: 
04/10/2018
04/12/2018
04/14/2018
Time: 
Tuesday - Thursday, 7:30pm Saturday, 2:30pm and 8:00pm Sunday, 2:30pm

Organization:

HITS Theatre

Location:

311 W. 18th Street
Houston, TX, 77008
United States

Phone:

(713) 861-7408

The Wizard of Oz

Dates: 
12/16/2017
12/17/2017
Time: 
Varies

Location:

Crighton Theatre
234 Main Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936.441.7469

Willy Wonka

Dates: 
07/06/2018
07/07/2018
07/08/2018
Time: 
Fri Jul 6, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Jul 7, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Jul 8, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Jul 13, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Jul 14, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Jul 15, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Jul 20, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Jul 21, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Jul 22, 2018 | 2:00PM

Location:

Nancy Bock Theater for Performing Arts - The Woodlands College Park High School Theater
3800 S. Panther Creek Drive
The Woodlands, TX, 77381
United States

Phone:

281-292-6779

“A Christmas Carol: The Musical” Presented by Class Act Productions

Dates: 
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
12/17/2017
Time: 
2:30 pm 7:30 pm