Drama | Kids Out and About Houston

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Houston & surrounding communities

Location:

Crighton Theatre
234 Main Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936.441.7469

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Dates: 
12/01/2017
12/02/2017
12/03/2017
Time: 
Fri Dec 1, 2017 | 8:00PM Sat Dec 2, 2017 | 8:00PM Sun Dec 3, 2017 | 2:00PM Fri Dec 8, 2017 | 8:00PM Sat Dec 9, 2017 | 8:00PM Sun Dec 10, 2017 | 2:00PM Fri Dec 15, 2017 | 8:00PM Sat Dec 16, 2017 | 8:00PM Sun Dec 17, 2017 | 2:00PM

Organization:

Stageworks Theatre

Location:

10760 Grant Road
Houston, TX, 77070
United States

Phone:

281 587 6100

A Christmas Story

Dates: 
11/24/2017
11/25/2017
11/26/2017
Time: 
varies Jul 30, 2017 at 03:00 pm (Sun) Aug 4, 2017 at 07:30 pm (Fri) Aug 5, 2017 at 02:00 pm (Sat) Aug 5, 2017 at 07:30 pm (Sat) Aug 6, 2017 at 03:00 pm (Sun) Aug 11, 2017 at 07:30 pm (Fri) Aug 12, 2017 at 02:00 pm (Sat) Aug 12, 2017 at 07:30 pm (Sat) Aug 13, 2017 at 03:00 pm (Sun)

Location:

Baytown Little Theatre
2 E. Texas Ave,
Baytown , TX, 77520
United States

Phone:

281-424-7617

A Christmas Story

Dates: 
12/08/2017
12/09/2017
12/10/2017
Time: 
Fri and Sat 8pm Sunday 2.30pm

Location:

Stages Repertory Theatre
3201 Allen Parkway
HOUSTON, TX, 77019
United States

Phone:

713-527-0123

A Midnight Clear: A Musical Tale of Christmas

Dates: 
11/05/2017
11/08/2017
11/09/2017
Time: 
Wednesday - Thursday, 7:30pm Friday, 8:00pm Saturday, 2:30pm and 8:00pm Sunday, 2:30pm

Location:

Stages Repertory Theatre
3201 Allen Parkway
HOUSTON, TX, 77019
United States

Phone:

713-527-0123

Ann

Dates: 
02/14/2018
02/15/2018
02/16/2018
Time: 
Wednesday - Thursday, 7:30pm Friday, 8:00pm Saturday, 2:30pm and 8:00pm Sunday, 2:30pm

Location:

College of the Mainland
1200 Amburn Rd.
Texas City, TX, 77591
United States

Cry-Baby: The Musical

Dates: 
07/08/2018
07/12/2018
07/13/2018
Time: 
Thursday, 8 p.m. Friday, 8 p.m. Saturday, 8 p.m. Sunday, 2:30 p.m.

Location:

The Purple Box Theater
1309 W Parkwood Ave,
Friendswood, TX, 77546
United States

Phone:

818-642-4665

Descendants 2

Dates: 
01/06/2018
01/13/2018
01/20/2018
Time: 
5.00pm - 6.00pm

Location:

Lone Star College–Tomball
30555 Tomball Pkwy
Tomball, TX, 77375
United States

Phone:

832-296-7653

Disney’s Beauty and the Beast JR

Dates: 
12/01/2017
12/02/2017
12/03/2017
Time: 
varies

Location:

College of the Mainland
1200 Amburn Rd.
Texas City, TX, 77591
United States

Eurydice

Dates: 
11/02/2017
11/03/2017
11/04/2017
Time: 
Thursday, 8 p.m. Friday, 8 p.m. Saturday, 8 p.m. Sunday, 2:30 p.m.

Location:

College of the Mainland
1200 Amburn Rd.
Texas City, TX, 77591
United States

God’s Man In Texas

Dates: 
05/17/2018
05/18/2018
05/19/2018
Time: 
Thursday, 8 p.m. Friday, 8 p.m. Saturday, 8 p.m. Sunday, 2:30 p.m.

Location:

Crighton Theatre
234 Main Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936.441.7469

Hello, Dolly!

Dates: 
02/09/2018
02/10/2018
02/11/2018
Time: 
Fri Feb 9, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Feb 10, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Feb 11, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Feb 16, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Feb 17, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Feb 18, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Feb 23, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Feb 24, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Feb 25, 2018 | 2:00PM

Pages