Crighton Theater | Kids Out and About Houston

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Houston & surrounding communities

Crighton Theater

Address: 
234 North Main Street
Conroe , TX , 77301
Phone: 936.441.7469
30° 18' 39.1896" N, 95° 27' 24.714" W
Contact name: 
James Bingham
Seasons: 
The Crighton Theatre is a truly historic theatre, and is the home base for performances offered by Stage-Right Productions, The Montgomery County Performing Arts Society, Sounds of Texas Music Series, and Christian Youth Theatre.

Location:

Crighton Theatre
234 Main Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936.441.7469

The Elephant Man

Dates: 
04/27/2018
04/28/2018
04/29/2018
Time: 
Fri Apr 13, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Apr 14, 2018 | 8:00PM Fri Apr 20, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Apr 21, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Apr 22, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Apr 27, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Apr 28, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Apr 29, 2018 | 2:00PM

Location:

Crighton Theatre
234 Main Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936.441.7469

BJ Thomas

Dates: 
06/09/2018
Time: 
8pm

Location:

Crighton Theatre
234 Main Street
Conroe, TX, 77301
United States

Phone:

936.441.7469

Willy Wonka

Dates: 
07/06/2018
07/07/2018
07/08/2018
Time: 
Fri Jul 6, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Jul 7, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Jul 8, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Jul 13, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Jul 14, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Jul 15, 2018 | 2:00PM Fri Jul 20, 2018 | 8:00PM Sat Jul 21, 2018 | 8:00PM Sun Jul 22, 2018 | 2:00PM