Houston Symphony | Kids Out and About Houston

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Houston & surrounding communities

Houston Symphony

Address: 
615 Louisiana Street, Suite 102
Houston , TX , 77002
Phone: (713) 337-8553
29° 45' 39.1104" N, 95° 21' 53.9748" W
Contact name: 
Georgia McBride
Offerings: 
Subjects: 
Seasons: 
Founded in 1913, the Houston Symphony is one of America's oldest performing arts organizations, with a rich history of musical excellence.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

Tchaikovsky 4

Dates: 
01/25/2018
01/27/2018
01/28/2018
Time: 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8 p.m. Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 8 p.m. Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

Ravel's Daphnis and Chloé

Dates: 
02/02/2018
02/03/2018
02/04/2018
Time: 
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 8 p.m. Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 8 p.m. Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

Andrés Conducts Dvořák

Dates: 
02/15/2018
02/17/2018
02/18/2018
Time: 
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 8 p.m. Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 8 p.m. Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

Hilary Hahn Celebrates Bernstein

Dates: 
02/23/2018
02/24/2018
02/25/2018
Time: 
Friday, February 23 at 8 p.m. Saturday, February 24 at 8 p.m. Sunday, February 25 at 2:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

The Oscars: Best Original Songs

Dates: 
03/01/2018
03/02/2018
03/03/2018
Time: 
at 8 p.m. each performance

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

(713) 337-8553

Be Our Guest

Dates: 
03/03/2018
Time: 
Mar 3 10am & 11.30am

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

7132247575

Chris Botti Returns

Dates: 
03/24/2018
03/25/2018
Time: 
Saturday, March 24 at 8 p.m. Sunday, March 25 at 2:30 & 7:30 p.m.

Location:

Jones Hall
615 Louisiana
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

(713) 337-8553

Fiesta!

Dates: 
04/21/2018
Time: 
April 21 10am & 11.30am