Memorial City Reindeer | Kids Out and About Houston

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Houston & surrounding communities

Memorial City Reindeer

Dates: 
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
12/17/2017
Time: 
Sat Dec 2 12:00 PM Sun Dec 3 3:30 PM Sat Dec 9 12:30 PM3:30 PM Sun Dec 10 3:30 PM Mon Dec 11 6:30 PM Tue Dec 12 6:30 PM Wed Dec 13 6:30 PM Thu Dec 14 6:30 PM Fri Dec 15 6:30 PM Sat Dec 16 12:30 PM3:30 PM Sun Dec 17 12:30 PM3:30 PM Mon Dec 18 12:30 PM3:30 PM Tue Dec 19 12:30 PM3:30 PM Wed Dec 20 12:30 PM3:30 PM Thu Dec 21 12:30 PM3:30 PM Fri Dec 22 12:30 PM3:30 PM Sat Dec 23 12:30 PM3:30 PM
Price: 
free

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together

Location:

Memorial City Mall
303 Memorial City Ste 303
Houston , TX, 77024
United States

Phone:

(713) 464-8640
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
A crowd favorite for the last 15 years at Memorial City, the six eight-feet-tall reindeer will dance and prance throughout the mall, drumming up excitement throughout the holiday season.

Organization

Tags