Preschool Tours at The Woodlands Methodist School | Kids Out and About Houston

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Houston & surrounding communities

Preschool Tours at The Woodlands Methodist School

Location:

2200 Lake Woodlands Drive
The Woodlands, TX, 77380
United States

Phone:

(281) 297-5959
Dates: 
02/23/2018
03/02/2018
03/23/2018
Time: 
9:30 am
Price: 
Free

Ages

All Ages
Contact name: 
Linda Wilmoth
Email address: 
Come see what our school has to offer.

Preschool

  • Friday, December 1, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, December 8, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, December 15, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, January 12, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, January 19, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, January 26, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, February 2, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, February 9, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, February 16, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, February 23, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, March 2, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, March 23, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, April 6, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, April 13, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, April 20, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, April 27, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, May 4, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, May 11, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, May 18, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
Tags