Summer Movie Express- $1 Movies at Regal Grand Parkway 22 | Kids Out and About Houston

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Houston & surrounding communities

Summer Movie Express- $1 Movies at Regal Grand Parkway 22

Location:

7301 Grand Parkway
Richmond, TX, 77407
United States

Phone:

713-263-7843
Dates: 
06/19/2018
06/20/2018
06/26/2018
Time: 
10 am
Price: 
$1

Ages

All Ages
Contact name: 
.
Email address: 
Family fun movies playing on Tuesdays & Wednesdays for the summertime!

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies in most locations start at 10:00 am. Check with your theatre for exact showtimes. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Week 1
Tue. Jun 5 to Wed. Jun 6
Both movies play on both days
Week 2
Tue. Jun 12 to Wed. Jun 13
Both movies play on both days
Week 3
Tue. Jun 19 to Wed. Jun 20
Both movies play on both days
Week 4
Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27
Both movies play on both days
Week 5
Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4
Both movies play on both days
Week 6
Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11
Both movies play on both days
Week 7
Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18
Both movies play on both days
Week 8
Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25
Both movies play on both days
Week 9
Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1
Both movies play on both days
Week 10
Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8
Both movies play on both days
Tags