| Kids Out and About Houston

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Houston & surrounding communities

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Location:

George Memorial Library
1001 Golfview Drive
Richmond, TX, 77469
United States

Phone:

2816334734

Pajama Night Story Time- Firefighters

Dates: 
04/27/2017
Time: 
6.30pm - 7.30pm

Location:

4775 West Panther Creek Drive
The Woodlands , TX, 77381
United States

Phone:

281-465-0955

Shadow Puppet Theater

Dates: 
04/27/2017
Time: 
11 a.m.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Location:

4775 West Panther Creek Drive
The Woodlands , TX, 77381
United States

Phone:

281-465-0955

Storybook Theatre

Dates: 
04/28/2017
Time: 
11 a.m.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Location:

4775 West Panther Creek Drive
The Woodlands , TX, 77381
United States

Phone:

281-465-0955

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Location:

1500 Binz
Houston, TX, 77004
United States

Phone:

713-522-1138

Mommy Mingle Wednesday

Dates: 
05/03/2017
06/07/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Friday, May 5, 2017

Location:

4775 West Panther Creek Drive
The Woodlands , TX, 77381
United States

Phone:

281-465-0955

Celebrate Cinco de Mayo

Dates: 
05/05/2017
Time: 
10 a.m to 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Location:

4775 West Panther Creek Drive
The Woodlands , TX, 77381
United States

Phone:

281-465-0955

Monday, May 8, 2017

Location:

Houston Arboretum & Nature Center
4501 Woodway Dr
Houston, TX, 77024
United States

Phone:

713-366-0424

Tyke Hikes

Dates: 
05/08/2017
05/15/2017
05/22/2017
Time: 
9:30 and 10:30 a.m.

Monday, May 15, 2017

Location:

22306 Aldine Westfield Road
Humble, , TX, 77338-1070
United States

Phone:

281-443-8731

Story Time in the Gardens

Dates: 
05/15/2017
06/19/2017
07/17/2017
Time: 
10:30-11:30 a.m.

Location:

Houston Arboretum & Nature Center
4501 Woodway Dr
Houston, TX, 77024
United States

Phone:

713-366-0424

Tyke Hikes

Dates: 
05/08/2017
05/15/2017
05/22/2017
Time: 
9:30 and 10:30 a.m.

Monday, May 22, 2017

Location:

Houston Arboretum & Nature Center
4501 Woodway Dr
Houston, TX, 77024
United States

Phone:

713-366-0424

Tyke Hikes

Dates: 
05/08/2017
05/15/2017
05/22/2017
Time: 
9:30 and 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Location:

1500 Binz
Houston, TX, 77004
United States

Phone:

713-522-1138

Mommy Mingle Wednesday

Dates: 
05/03/2017
06/07/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Organization:

MFAH Rienzi

Location:

1406 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX, 77098
United States

Phone:

713 639 7800

Story Time Tours at Rienzi

Dates: 
06/07/2017
06/14/2017
06/21/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Organization:

MFAH Rienzi

Location:

1406 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX, 77098
United States

Phone:

713 639 7800

Story Time Tours at Rienzi

Dates: 
06/07/2017
06/14/2017
06/21/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m.

Monday, June 19, 2017

Location:

22306 Aldine Westfield Road
Humble, , TX, 77338-1070
United States

Phone:

281-443-8731

Story Time in the Gardens

Dates: 
05/15/2017
06/19/2017
07/17/2017
Time: 
10:30-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Organization:

MFAH Rienzi

Location:

1406 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX, 77098
United States

Phone:

713 639 7800

Story Time Tours at Rienzi

Dates: 
06/07/2017
06/14/2017
06/21/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Organization:

MFAH Rienzi

Location:

1406 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX, 77098
United States

Phone:

713 639 7800

Story Time Tours at Rienzi

Dates: 
06/07/2017
06/14/2017
06/21/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Organization:

MFAH Rienzi

Location:

1406 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX, 77098
United States

Phone:

713 639 7800

Story Time Tours at Rienzi

Dates: 
06/07/2017
06/14/2017
06/21/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Location:

22306 Aldine Westfield Road
Humble, , TX, 77338-1070
United States

Phone:

281-443-8731

Story Time in the Gardens

Dates: 
05/15/2017
06/19/2017
07/17/2017
Time: 
10:30-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Organization:

MFAH Rienzi

Location:

1406 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX, 77098
United States

Phone:

713 639 7800

Story Time Tours at Rienzi

Dates: 
06/07/2017
06/14/2017
06/21/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Organization:

MFAH Rienzi

Location:

1406 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX, 77098
United States

Phone:

713 639 7800

Story Time Tours at Rienzi

Dates: 
06/07/2017
06/14/2017
06/21/2017
Time: 
10:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Pages