| Kids Out and About Houston

Everything for kids, teens, & families in Houston & surrounding communities

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Location:

Minute Maid Park
501 Crawford Street
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-295-8000

7:10pm Astros Home Game

Dates: 
09/21/2017
09/22/2017
Time: 
7:10pm

Friday, September 22, 2017

Location:

Minute Maid Park
501 Crawford Street
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-295-8000

7:10pm Astros Home Game

Dates: 
09/21/2017
09/22/2017
Time: 
7:10pm

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Location:

Minute Maid Park
501 Crawford Street
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-295-8000

6:10pm Astros Home Game

Dates: 
09/23/2017
Time: 
6:10pm

Location:

BBVA Compass Stadium
2200 Texas Street
Houston, TX, 77003
United States

Phone:

713-276-7500

Houston Dash Home Game

Dates: 
09/23/2017
Time: 
VARIES

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Location:

Minute Maid Park
501 Crawford Street
Houston, TX, 77002
United States

Phone:

713-295-8000

1:10pm Astros Home Game

Dates: 
09/24/2017
Time: 
1:10pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Location:

BBVA Compass Stadium
2200 Texas Street
Houston, TX, 77003
United States

Phone:

713-276-7500

Dynamo 7:30pm Home Game

Dates: 
09/27/2017
09/30/2017
Time: 
7:30 pm

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Location:

BBVA Compass Stadium
2200 Texas Street
Houston, TX, 77003
United States

Phone:

713-276-7500

Dynamo 7:30pm Home Game

Dates: 
09/27/2017
09/30/2017
Time: 
7:30 pm

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Location:

BBVA Compass Stadium
2200 Texas Street
Houston, TX, 77003
United States

Phone:

713-276-7500

Dynamo 3:00 pm Home Game

Dates: 
10/22/2017
Time: 
3 pm

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Location:

CAP Animal Shelter & Pet Adoption Center
17555 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX, 77094
United States

Phone:

281-497-0591

CAP Kids Club

Dates: 
12/03/2017
Time: 
usually 1-3pm

Monday, March 12, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018